skip navigation

2019 Tournaments and Information

MIRACLE MITE PROGRAM

Miracle Gold Mites (MGM) is a developmental program designed to improve each player’s individual skills. The innovative drills offered will keep each player engaged both physically and mentally. Players will be pushed out of their “comfort zone” in an effort to expand on-ice confidence. A professional staff will lead this group with direction and immediate feedback. There will be at least one full ice scrimmage for your player to showcase their skills.

·         Spring session run April and May for Mini Miracle and May and June for Miracle Mites.

·         Fall session runs Mid-September through Mid-October for both programs.

Miracle Mites

5 - 8 years old with two years of association hockey.
Ready for full-ice drills and organized instruction.

  • 10 ice times per session
  • 75 minute ice times
  • Jersey and T-Shirt Provided
  • Cost is $295 per player

Spring Schedule

DATE TIME LOCATION
Monday May 6 5:00 - 6:30 pm Super Rink 7
Wednesday May 8 5:00 - 6:30 pm Super Rink 7
Monday May 13 5:00 - 6:30 pm Super Rink 7
Wednesday May 15 5:00 - 6:30 pm Super Rink 7
Monday May 20 5:00 - 6:30 pm Super Rink 1
Wednesday May 22 5:00 - 6:30 pm Super Rink 4
Wednesday May 29 5:00 - 6:30 pm Super Rink 4
Monday June 3 5:00 - 6:30 pm Super Rink 1
Wednesday June 5 5:00 - 6:30 pm Super Rink 4
Monday June 10 5:00 - 6:30 pm Super Rink 4

Mini Miracle

4 to 6 years old with one year of association hockey experience.
Great development opportunity!

  • 10 ice times per session
  • 60 minute ice times
  • Jersey and Hat
  • Cost is $215 per player

Spring Schedule

DATE TIME LOCATION
Monday April 15 5:30 - 6:30 pm Super Rink 2
Wednesday April 17 5:30 - 6:30 pm Super Rink 4
Monday April 22 6:40 - 7:40 pm Super Rink 1
Monday April 29 5:30 - 6:30 pm Super Rink 1
Wednesday May 1 5:30 - 6:30 pm Super Rink 1
Monday May 6 6:40 - 7:40 pm Super Rink 1
Wednesday May 8 6:40 - 7:40 pm Super Rink 4
Tuesday May 14 6:40 - 7:40 pm Super Rink 4
Monday May 20 6:10 - 7:10 pm Super Rink 4
Wednesday May 22 5:30 - 6:30 pm Super Rink 1